

COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD

S. No	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DIN	DESIGNATION
1.	SANDHYA SUBRAMANYAM	02753843	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
2.	SHOBHANA RAMACHANDHRAN	00273837	NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
3.	SHRIPRIYA MAHESH RAMANAN	08632277	NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
4.	S VENKATARAMAN	09099119	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
5.	KRISHNA MAHESH	00420048	MANAGING DIRECTOR
6.	M.CT.P. CHIDAMBARAM	00298167	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR